Friday, April 24, 2009

Patti Smith - A Wing And A Prayer

Surprisingly crisp bootleg of live material from '76 and '79.

You can listen to Kimberly now, but you're just going to hear it again in two days anyway...

Here's the tracklist:

1. Horses/Hey Joe
2. Because The Night
3. 25th Floor
4. We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
5. Privilege
6. Ain't It Strange?
7. Kimberly
8. Free Money
9. Pumping My Heart
10. Time Is On My Side
11. Free Money
12. The Boy I'm Going To Marry
13. Ask The Angels
14. High Over The Hills/Radio Ethiopia
15. White Christmas

And here's the link.